Header Ads

Initial list of candidates for Cebu Province

Image result for cebu provincial candidates
(Photo from the net)

GOVERNOR: 1. Cortes, Roliveth "Boyet" (Klasmeyt Boyet) 2. Garcia Gwendolyn (currently 3rd district Rep) 3. Magpale, Agnes (currently Cebu Vice Governor) VICE GOVERNOR: 1. Davide Hilario III (currently Governor) 2. Salimbangon Daphne (daughter of 4th district Rep. Benhur Salimbangon) CONGRESS 1ST dISTRICT: 1. Flormata Rodolfo 2. Gullas Eduardo (currently Mayor of Talisay City) 3. Paypa Solomon "Pastor" 2nd DISTRICT 1. Caminero Wilfredo (incumbent) 2. Ronald Alan Cesante (Dalaguete Mayor) 3rd DISTRICT 1. Garcia Pablo John 2. Osmena John Henry (currently Toledo City Mayor) 3. Yapha Geraldine "Gaye" 4th DISTRICT 1. Martinez Celestino Jr. (Junie Martinez) 2. Salimbangon Janice (wife of 4th district Rep. Benhur Salimbangon 5th DISTRICT 1. Durano Ramon "Red' IV (incumbent congressman) 2. Frasco Vincent Franco "Duke" (former Liloan Mayor and CPA Commissioner) 6th DISTRICT 1. Estenzo Baldomero (lawyer, dean) 2. Ouano-Dizon Emmarie "Lolypop) 3. Ouano Dy Walter 7th DISTRICT 1. Calderon Peter John (incumbent) 2. Garcia Nelson

No comments